DATES

 

 

 

 

2022

APRIL

Sat April 30 2022

Wedding @ Bendooley Estate, Berrima

MAY

Thurs May 5 2022

The Hungry Monkey, Berry 6-8pm

Fri May 6 2022

Collegians Bar 67, Figtree 7.30-10.30pm

Sat May 7 2022

Wedding @ The Homestead, Berry

Sun May 8 2022

Hotel Illawarra, Wollongong 3-6pm

Sat May 14 2022

Private Function @ Ivy Penthouse, Sydney

Thurs May 19 2022

Wedding @ Wildwood, Kangaroo Valley

Fri May 20 2022

Wedding @ Mimosa Wines, Bermagui

Sun May 22 2022

I Do Wedding Expo, Mercure Gerringong 10-3pm

Thurs May 26 2022

The Hungry Monkey, Kiama 6-8pm

Sun May 29 2022

Wedding Expo Australia, Novotel Wollongong

AUGUST

Sat August 27 2022

Wedding @ Seacliff House, Gerringong 

Sun August 28 2022

Hotel Illawarra, Wollongong 3-6pm

SEPTEMBER

Sun September 4 2022

Reub Goldberg Brewing Co, Tarrawanna

4.30-6pm

Sat September 10 2022

Wedding @ Crooked River Wines, Gerringong

Sat September 24 2022

Wedding @ Seacliff House, Gerringong 

OCTOBER

Sat October 15 2022

Wedding @ Moby Dicks Whale Beach, Sydney

Sat October 22 2022

Wedding @ Moss Vale

NOVEMBER

Sat November 12 2022

Wedding @ Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Sat November 26 2022

Wedding @ Property in Budgong, NSW

DECEMBER

Fri December 16 2022

Wedding @ Our Lady Star of the Sea + Vauclause Yacht Club

2023

APRIL

Tues April 4 2023

Wedding @ Worrowing, Jervis Bay

MAY

Sat May 6 2023

Wedding @ The Novotel, Wollongong

DECEMBER

Sat December 9 2023

Wedding @ Rose Garden, Botanic Garden Sydney